Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Fábrica Central. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ercortes 25 days ago

Shrimp in Creole Sauce, Coconut Creole Sauce or Garlic Butter

Real Puerto Rico mofongo, not like other places in the Boston area. This is the real stuff and Chef Giovanna does not disappoint. Very good mofongo. Had it with shrimp in creole sauce, and it was fantastic.

Yolita about 1 month ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

It was delicious 😋 for sure I'll go back to try more delicious food

Dabogirl26 about 1 month ago

Fishermans Rice

Wow this dish was delicious, flavor was amazing. I will definitely order this again. If you love seafood, this is for you.

Clarajorourke about 1 month ago

Yuca Croquettes

So crunchy and delicious! A safety treat!

Soniak1226 about 1 month ago

Sandwich Cubano

Delicious crispy sandwich, perfect dinner!

Kreyes about 2 months ago

Chuleta Kan Kan

Lord I felt I was back home, it was like an eye close safe heaven. Eso fue como morivivi. Never ever had something like that, I have been telling all my coworkers you have to go you need to eat their food, the people are great the mojitos omg I felt like I want to be there every weekend. I told my girls we need to go on group tour and enjoy the day over there.

Lortiz about 2 months ago

Fishermans Rice

This dish was amazing! It had a generous amount of lobster, jumbo shrimp and calamari. I accompanied this dish with the avocado salad.

Garrissongd3 about 2 months ago

Queso Frito

This traditional Latin dish is a great addition to any meal. The perfect amount of fried to cheesy ratio, and definitely a 10/10 would recommend.

Lcmyerson about 2 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

So good!

Edeadwyler08 2 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

Delicious and I would come back every week. Yum!!!

Madelin 2 months ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

It was amazing, seasoned just right.. and the service was phenomenal.. definately coming back.. Very classy place for dinner date with the your other half.. while the lounge has a great variety of music.. Great crowd.

B 2 months ago

Pollo Caribeño

I love your asopao de mariscos where did it go??!!

Nana98alves 2 months ago

Churrasco

I havent seen anywhere else with this type of quality in food!!! Amazing

Samipgf 3 months ago

Ceviche

La Fabrica has the best vibe and menu! Great for a date night, a dinner with friends or a full night out from cocktails, to dinner to dance under their amazing live music or by going to their nightclub! Beautiful people and great service all in one place!

Sanmunliz 3 months ago

Chuleta Kan Kan

I am not Puerto rican, I don't even live in Boston, but when I can go to Boston to see Kevin Harris play Jazz I visit this restaurant to eat these chuletas kan kan, they are amazing! Do you think they can ship an order to Kentucky. I will be so happy.

Maruu 3 months ago

Empanadas

Excellent menú!!! Amazing!! Is highly remmended.

Samwally620 3 months ago

Yuca Croquettes

great yuca croquettes! would highly recommend

Isaaclsouza 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Loved the dish and love the vibe of everything

Hevertondutra 4 months ago

Yuca Croquettes

La Fabrica is the perfect place to go if you're craving for an authentic latino food experience. Many places in Boston or Cambridge try to recreate a traditional latino dish, but they have no soul, no flavor. This is not the case at La Fabrica. As a Brazilian, every time I'm missing that taste of home, I know I can go to this restaurant and get it. Yuca is something that my mom would always make for me, and with the Yuca croquettes, this restaurant managed to do present a new twist on the already classic fried yucca dish. Highly recommend.

Rsan1965 4 months ago

La Fábrica Steak And Eggs

Delicious meat! Cook to perfection, seasoning on a perfect scale. Try other dishes but this particular one is just superb.

Hernandezluis1 25 days ago

Chicken And Gouda Fondue

We started our night with a couple of appetizers but this was amazing. We couldn't get enough of it. It was creamy, smokey and completely addicting. We ordered tostones for the table and ended up putting our leftover fondue on the tostones... delicious. Alex was a great server with good suggestions and very attentive. We drove from Springfield to try this restaurant and were NOT disappointed. We will be back.

Dlee6 about 1 month ago

Shrimp in Creole Sauce, Coconut Creole Sauce or Garlic Butter

This Mofongo is the bomb. Reminds me of exact native cooking and everything I tasted during my trip to PR. Highly recommend!

Darylindie about 1 month ago

Ceviche

It was the first time that I ordered the Ceviche...and it was such a surprise!!! I wasn't expecting the fish to be cold...it was unexpected, but at the same time wonderfully delicious!!! The flavors were amazing and just the right amount of ingredients. And the plantains...always my favorite. I would recommend this dish!!! It absolutely gets 5 stars!!!

Melin about 1 month ago

Octopus Salad

Perfect balance of flavors! Very fresh and delicious! Loved the plantain chips with it!

Bennettbyerley about 1 month ago

Empanadas

These are probably the best empanadas in Boston in my opinion. I absolutely loved them and my girlfriend had the ceviche, which she said was incredible. I love the vibe of this place, it's so warm and welcoming. Great wait staff as well! 10/10 would go again and again.

Taneiab about 2 months ago

Chicken And Gouda Fondue

Went there on a sat afternoon with a few friends. I highly recommend this appetizer! Everything was so flavorful and the plantain chips were a nice touch! Not to mention the drinks are amazing!!! Can't wait to go back!

Ericamorales25 about 2 months ago

Trifongo

I went there on 2/15/20 for my birthday with 9 friends and OMG! Absolutely delicious in every way. We missed that we only had the table for 2 hours but Dennis was amazing and offered to accommodate us in every way. We all had fun and will definitely be back to try other dishes. The live band was AMAZING! Oh yeah and the flan de coco was the best I've ever had.

Sjpechar about 2 months ago

Chicharrón De Pollo with Escabeche Onions

When I first saw chicken chicharron on the menu, I was confused... but we thought we'd give it a shot. It was phenomenal. All the taste of chicharron, without the chewy fat of pork belly. We loved it, and the sauce it comes with is a perfect complement.

Marlenyjortega about 2 months ago

Ceviche

The best place i have visited in a while! Great music, great food and great people!!!!!

Cydneecolpaert 2 months ago

Chicharrón De Cerdo with Escabeche Onions

SO GOOD. I wish there were more chicharrones with meat and fat then the crispy ones. The crispy skin is great but are too much like what I can get in a bag at the store. When I come to a restaurant and order chicharrones, I want what I cant get at the grocery store

Marievazquez2 2 months ago

Octopus Salad

Excelent! Perfect! Delicious!

Dorna12990 2 months ago

Ceviche

Had a very nice night at the bar area in the back with some friends. The bartender/server was very friendly and informative about the food and drinks. Had ceviche, yuca croquettes, and some delicious passionfruit cocktails. All were flavorful and complex. Thank you!

Isaak1974 3 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

I am one of those people that dont eat red meat, so I went for chicharron de pollo. oh my goodness, what a great choice I made. you cant go wrong with Chicharron de pollo. come to la fabrica and try it.

Rafaelauburn 3 months ago

Ceviche

I went there on saturday and loved everything about it. Great food, very friendly bouncers. The nightclub was the best of it. Great music, full of enery and beautiful space with very amazing disco lights . I loved

Nekasanfordlead 3 months ago

Chicharrón De Cerdo with Escabeche Onions

Great service, authentic food, and down right delicious cuisine!

Angie2berrios 3 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

Yummmmyyy!!! Delicious with tostones.. I complemented with a Caribbean Martini. So GOOD!!

Joefreeman42 3 months ago

Pastelón

I went to La Fabrica on Dec 13th, to celebrate my birthday and it was such a wonder experience. The atmosphere was lively, but just sudden enough that i could enjoy a good conversation with my date. For dinner, we ordered the Octopus Salad, Fishermans Rice, and Pastelon. All three were amazing tasty, and very eye appealing. I definitely will be returning again very soon. Thank you for a wonder evening.

Georgehungerford 4 months ago

Chicharrón De Pollo with Escabeche Onions

My friends and I had a very pleasant dinner at your restaurant on Sunday evening. I had the Chicharron De Pollo, and each of my friends had something different. The flan I had for dessert was outstanding. What made the evening especially nice was the friendly and attentive service by our server, Juan. whose suggestions and explanations were so helpful. We were also happy that the background music during our dinner was enjoyable, but no so loud as to prevent conversation. I look forward to returning.

Marcanthonynewyork 4 months ago

Avocado Toast

one of the best items in the menu. i love this restaurant. come and check it out, you wont regret it.

Valentinagar79 4 months ago

Churrasco

Amazing food and atmosphere! I loved the way the meat was prepared because it felt so authentic and well cooked.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA