Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Fábrica Central. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to La Fábrica Central and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luz 20 days ago

Bistec Encebollado / Skirt Steak & Onions

First time here, we had the sweet plantain, beef empanada, octopus salad , churrasco, rice and beans and green plantains. The food was tasty and great , the temperature could had been hotter. Suggestion: add tropical juices, frappes, Malta and Medalla beer on the menu. They could also had played Latin jazz and or salsa instead of the blues. Service was great, Overall a good lunch experience. Thanks

Peleganob 27 days ago

Samaná

This was absolutely heaven on a plate. Reminds me of our times in Puerto Rico with family. We have wanted to visit for quite some time and are glad we did. The margheritas were amazing as well. We were there for close to 4 hours and basically was the reason we took the trip to Boston. We will be back with our friends as soon as we can. If you are in Boston and want an absolutely amazing experience and the most amazing dishes and flavors this place is a MUST! Thank you for an amazing dinner experience!

Rkmoseson about 1 month ago

Mojito

This was a phenomenal drink. It had many flavors options and i chose passion fruit. It came with your usual sprig of mint but the amazing part is that it also had a lime popsical and stick of sugar cane in it. GENIUS! The food in general was delicious but this drink is what I'll be back for.

Froache89 about 1 month ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

It was delicious, fresh, crispy, and very tasty.

Marsbari7j about 2 months ago

Pollo Caribeño

First time in this place, and I totally love it, super pleasant and the dishes very awesome! Definetely coming again❤️👏

Steve about 2 months ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

Really good pork belly with an excellent sauce.

Laura 2 months ago

Green Plantain

This was fabulous💕💕 tasty and lovely!! Must have!!!!

Hernandezluis1 5 months ago

Chicken And Gouda Fondue

We started our night with a couple of appetizers but this was amazing. We couldn't get enough of it. It was creamy, smokey and completely addicting. We ordered tostones for the table and ended up putting our leftover fondue on the tostones... delicious. Alex was a great server with good suggestions and very attentive. We drove from Springfield to try this restaurant and were NOT disappointed. We will be back.

Dlee6 5 months ago

Shrimp Mofongo

This Mofongo is the bomb. Reminds me of exact native cooking and everything I tasted during my trip to PR. Highly recommend!

Darylindie 5 months ago

Ceviche

It was the first time that I ordered the Ceviche...and it was such a surprise!!! I wasn't expecting the fish to be cold...it was unexpected, but at the same time wonderfully delicious!!! The flavors were amazing and just the right amount of ingredients. And the plantains...always my favorite. I would recommend this dish!!! It absolutely gets 5 stars!!!

Melin 6 months ago

Octopus Salad

Perfect balance of flavors! Very fresh and delicious! Loved the plantain chips with it!

Bennettbyerley 6 months ago

Empanadas

These are probably the best empanadas in Boston in my opinion. I absolutely loved them and my girlfriend had the ceviche, which she said was incredible. I love the vibe of this place, it's so warm and welcoming. Great wait staff as well! 10/10 would go again and again.

Taneiab 6 months ago

Chicken And Gouda Fondue

Went there on a sat afternoon with a few friends. I highly recommend this appetizer! Everything was so flavorful and the plantain chips were a nice touch! Not to mention the drinks are amazing!!! Can't wait to go back!

Ericamorales25 6 months ago

Trifongo

I went there on 2/15/20 for my birthday with 9 friends and OMG! Absolutely delicious in every way. We missed that we only had the table for 2 hours but Dennis was amazing and offered to accommodate us in every way. We all had fun and will definitely be back to try other dishes. The live band was AMAZING! Oh yeah and the flan de coco was the best I've ever had.

Sjpechar 6 months ago

Chicharrón De Pollo with Escabeche Onions

When I first saw chicken chicharron on the menu, I was confused... but we thought we'd give it a shot. It was phenomenal. All the taste of chicharron, without the chewy fat of pork belly. We loved it, and the sauce it comes with is a perfect complement.

Marlenyjortega 6 months ago

Ceviche

The best place i have visited in a while! Great music, great food and great people!!!!!

Cydneecolpaert 6 months ago

Chicharrón De Cerdo with Escabeche Onions

SO GOOD. I wish there were more chicharrones with meat and fat then the crispy ones. The crispy skin is great but are too much like what I can get in a bag at the store. When I come to a restaurant and order chicharrones, I want what I cant get at the grocery store

Marievazquez2 6 months ago

Octopus Salad

Excelent! Perfect! Delicious!

Dorna12990 7 months ago

Ceviche

Had a very nice night at the bar area in the back with some friends. The bartender/server was very friendly and informative about the food and drinks. Had ceviche, yuca croquettes, and some delicious passionfruit cocktails. All were flavorful and complex. Thank you!

Isaak1974 7 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

I am one of those people that dont eat red meat, so I went for chicharron de pollo. oh my goodness, what a great choice I made. you cant go wrong with Chicharron de pollo. come to la fabrica and try it.

Tedjoyce19 21 days ago

Bistec Encebollado / Skirt Steak & Onions

Great food. Great service. Great location. Thank you for the lovely evening that we had and thank you Daniel for stopping by to say hello. We will certainly pass this on to our friends and family and our people in Panama!

Martyfranzi about 1 month ago

Queso Frito

This is one of the best plates ever. Strongly recommended!

Ehaavindberman about 1 month ago

Empanadas

Delicious starter! I'll get it every time, the sauce complements the chicken perfectly

Sawatdee about 2 months ago

Down East Cider

Best beer for people who doesn't like to drink beer. My friends and I don't drink beer but this is exceptional! Only beer we love.

Alex about 2 months ago

Bistec Encebollado / Skirt Steak & Onions

Lord this dish was delicious! Wait staff was very friendly. They even helped me chose this as a substitute item when they were out of something else. Saved me from panic scrambling - major props .

Steve about 2 months ago

Rum Old Fashioned

Spectacular!

Ercortes 5 months ago

Shrimp Mofongo

Real Puerto Rico mofongo, not like other places in the Boston area. This is the real stuff and Chef Giovanna does not disappoint. Very good mofongo. Had it with shrimp in creole sauce, and it was fantastic.

Yolita 5 months ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

It was delicious 😋 for sure I'll go back to try more delicious food

Dabogirl26 5 months ago

Fishermans Rice

Wow this dish was delicious, flavor was amazing. I will definitely order this again. If you love seafood, this is for you.

Clarajorourke 5 months ago

Yuca Croquettes

So crunchy and delicious! A safety treat!

Soniak1226 6 months ago

Sandwich Cubano

Delicious crispy sandwich, perfect dinner!

Kreyes 6 months ago

Chuleta Kan Kan

Lord I felt I was back home, it was like an eye close safe heaven. Eso fue como morivivi. Never ever had something like that, I have been telling all my coworkers you have to go you need to eat their food, the people are great the mojitos omg I felt like I want to be there every weekend. I told my girls we need to go on group tour and enjoy the day over there.

Lortiz 6 months ago

Fishermans Rice

This dish was amazing! It had a generous amount of lobster, jumbo shrimp and calamari. I accompanied this dish with the avocado salad.

Garrissongd3 6 months ago

Queso Frito

This traditional Latin dish is a great addition to any meal. The perfect amount of fried to cheesy ratio, and definitely a 10/10 would recommend.

Lcmyerson 6 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

So good!

Edeadwyler08 6 months ago

Chicharrón de Pollo

Delicious and I would come back every week. Yum!!!

Madelin 6 months ago

Chicharrón de Cerdo

It was amazing, seasoned just right.. and the service was phenomenal.. definately coming back.. Very classy place for dinner date with the your other half.. while the lounge has a great variety of music.. Great crowd.

B 7 months ago

Pollo Caribeño

I love your asopao de mariscos where did it go??!!

Nana98alves 7 months ago

Churrasco

I havent seen anywhere else with this type of quality in food!!! Amazing

Samipgf 7 months ago

Ceviche

La Fabrica has the best vibe and menu! Great for a date night, a dinner with friends or a full night out from cocktails, to dinner to dance under their amazing live music or by going to their nightclub! Beautiful people and great service all in one place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA